Where I Work Part 1

studiowall1

Studio Wall

Wall of DOlls

Wall of Dolls

I love to look at where people work.  Karoda’s journey to design her studio inspired me to get my work space in order.  My studio is a fairly good size. It’s somewhat of a wreck right now because I am working hard ona quilt I plan to enter in a show.  So take a look. Normally I would make things super tidy for company but I think y’all will understand.

studiowall2web

Old Candy Storage case I that I found in an antique store.

Old Candy Storage case I that I found in an antique store.

2 Responses

  1. I love your studio. So organized. Also, love your posts about your goals for the year- nice!

    Peaceful Blessings,

    Sherry Burton Ways
    Sankofa Studio
    http://www.sankofastudio.com
    http://www.sankofadolljournal.blogspot.com

  2. Yes!! Isn’t it hard to find enough space. I no sooner get a clear spot, and “plonk” have to find a space for something quickly, and “Bingo” it’s gone. Thanks for sharing your pics. Might do this too on my Blog.
    Judith

Leave a Reply

