A quick Gallery and Doll Blogs I Love

In the last three months I have been on a doll whirlwind. The UrbanWildFlowers are traveling all over finding collector families who love them and who will plant them right in their homes. Here is a gallery of just a few of the little sisters who have been traveling with me and meeting people over the last few months

Kenya and Kyle are from my Baby Cakes line.

.MariahMiss Mary Mack all dressed in black (and yes, she has silver buttons down her back)

Also, lately I have to mention that I have been stumbling upon some wonferdul doll artists who are bloggers. I thought I would give a shout out to a recent few that I have seen: Handmade by Venus, Renaissance Woman and Novasblossoms. Take a look at my blogroll for the links. More pictures from the gallery coming soon!

4 Responses

  1. Welcome to Art doll makers. I look forward to seeing more of your work.

  2. Hi! Could you do me a favor? I’ve moved my blog, Needle and Clay, and I’d love it if you could update my address in your blogroll. The new address is http://www.needleandclay.com. Thanks!

  3. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  4. Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 4725ssgfhphzye and 2541Thanks. We look forward to hearing from you again and for your opinions on the world of work.

Leave a Reply

